

## Village of St. Bernard Civil Service Commission

## ELIGIBILITY LIST FOR THE ST. BERNARD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Effective March 14, 2023 for a period of not less than one (1) year and not more than two (2) years, the following applicants are included on the eligibility list for the Civil Service entrance examination for possible employment as Police Officer. This list is compiled in order of score with military and training credits where applicable.

- 1. Eric Pennekamp
- 2. Monica Jagoditz
- 3. Zachary Lindsley
- 4. Michael Martin
- 5. Terry Eshman
- 6. Robert Bast
- 7. John Hubbard
- 8. David Whitmore

## **Civil Service Commission**

Tara Fridley Chairperson Tony Zerges Member Greg Lipp Member

Heidi Culbertson Clerk